AAMCO Bronx, NY

1027 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

Before I brought it to the Bronx AAMCO shop my vehicle was making a loud noises. They fixed my vehicle and they were very nice.

Andy C.

October, 2018
icon

The service was absolutely wonderful and I am very happy with the way my vehicle is running thanks to them.

Janna E.

October, 2018
icon

They were great with me and the transmission runs great. Overall I am very happy with the service.

Muratori A.

October, 2018
icon

The service was okay and I am pleased with the people at the Bronx AAMCO.

Keisha A.

August, 2018
icon

They did a very thorough check and they were able to tell me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle.

Xavier B.

August, 2018
icon

Overall the service was excellent, they fixed my vehicle right up and got it back on the road.

Lawrence B.

August, 2018
icon

Overall I am very happy with my experience at the Bronx AAMCO shop. They are very good at what they do. I am happy with the service I had done.

Rodney S.

July, 2018
icon

I am very happy with the overall experience at the the Bronx AAMCO shop. I really appreciate the consistent updates and information they provided me throughout the process.

Daniel B.

July, 2018
icon

I really appreciated the customer service, friendliness, and the speed of the Bronx AAMCO shop.

Paul B.

July, 2018
icon

They provided good service in a timely manor.

Jorge C.

July, 2018
icon

They give an excellent service every time, I only bring my vehicles to the Bronx AAMCO shop.

Andrew C.

July, 2018
icon

I have been going to this shop for years and I don't have any complaints. I know everyone at the shop, Anthony is great.

Warren C.

July, 2018
icon

They are very kind, they take care of you, and make sure you are satisfied. There is no doubt about it, this shop is great.

Prince C.

July, 2018
icon

The customer service was great, Marco did a wonderful job.

Allen I.

June, 2018
icon

The service was good, everything was done in a timely manor.

Priscilla B.

June, 2018
icon

I can trust them to always provided me with good service.

Juan B.

June, 2018
icon

Overall the experience I had at the Bronx AAMCO was great. I didn't have any issues with the people or the service, everything was great!

Yasser A.

June, 2018
icon

Overall everything about the shop is wonderful, I did not have one issue with them.

Priscilla B.

June, 2018
icon

I will definitely be back again, they were excellent and the service was done well.

Zuri B.

June, 2018
icon

I am extremely satisfied with the work that they did and the customer service.

Selma B.

June, 2018
icon

Overall I was satisfied with the Bronx AAMCO shop, they got the job done!

Treshawn A.

June, 2018
icon

I've always been satisfied with the Bronx AAMCO. I've taken my vehicle to this shop for everything ever since I bought it. So for the last seven years I haven't gone top any other shop other than the Bronx AAMCO.

Ralph G.

June, 2018
icon

Tony and Marco are amazing! I always take my vehicle to this shop. They are great, they always help me out!

Enkyshawn S.

June, 2018
icon

AAMCO is AWESOME!!! I always leave the Bronx AAMCO shop satisfied, they rock!

Vernon L.

June, 2018
icon

Everything about this shop is wonderful, everyone at the shop is nice and friendly.

Jose L.

April, 2018
icon

The service was expedited and it was excellent! I am very happy with the way everything was done because I got my vehicle back just in time to go to work.

Usie M.

April, 2018
icon

I like how they were always willing and open to answer any questions I had. The service I received was good I am pleased with my visit at the Bronx AAMCO.

Chuck E.

2010 Honda CR-V February, 2018
icon

The turnover time was pretty good and I am very pleased with my overall experience at the shop. I would recommend the shop to others in the future.

Affree B.

2004 BMW 530i February, 2018
icon

The experience I had at the Bronx AAMCO center was wonderful. The communication was clear, they were honest, they let me know exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, and what needed to be done. The gentlemen at the shop are so sweet and easy to work with.

Nichelle J.

2007 CHRYSLER Pacifica January, 2018
icon

The shop is very organized, when they said they would call me back they would call me back. They are honest, friendly, and I appreciated the fact that I was able to talk with the mechanic about my vehicle.

Stacey H.

2006 Chrysler Town & Country January, 2018
icon

After my first visit at the Bronx AAAMCO I left impressed with their, customer service, the prices, and the quality of the services they offer. I was pleasantly surprised when I received a thank you note after the service. The thank you note, thanked me for bringing my vehicle there, and reassuring me that in the future my vehicle will be treated with the same care it was that day.

Hector O.

1993 SUBARU Legacy January, 2018
icon

The shop is very organized, when they said they would call me back they would call me back. They are honest, friendly, and I appreciated the fact that I was able to talk with the mechanic about my vehicle.

Stacey H.

2006 Chrysler Town & Country January, 2018
icon

The service was done well and it was done quickly. I am very happy with the Bronx AAMCO shop.

Julio B.

2004 HYUNDAI Accent November, 2017
icon

I always leave the Bronx AAMCO shop more than satisfied! They do great work and my Jeep is driving just fine.

Selma B.

2007 JEEP Compass November, 2017
icon

I really appreciate the courtesy provided by the staff. The shop is excellent which is why I have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so.

James A.

2014 Ford Edge November, 2017
icon

Everyone at the shop is friendly and pleasant. My car is running perfectly fine after the service and that is all the matters.

Effie A.

2011 Chevrolet Malibu November, 2017
icon

They get the job done.They do a hell of a job and they get me in and out. They take care of me and they make sure the work is done right.

Prince C.

2005 HONDA Odyssey August, 2017
icon

The 2001 Acura mdx that I brought in to the shop runs great. Everyone at the shop is very friendly and I am happy with the experience.

Aliecer M.

2001 Acura mdx August, 2017
icon

The Bronx AAMCO is the only place I take my car and the only place I recommend other people to bring their vehicle. They are very professional an they provide wonderful work.

Leon S.

2006 GMC Envoy August, 2017
icon

They provide excellent communication during each service. Every time I get services done there they get it done the first time. I never have to go back for the same issue.

Rafael L.

2006 FORD E-450 August, 2017
icon

I really enjoyed the swiftness of the service and the courtesy of the staff doing the work.

Arlington G.

86 FORD Crown Victoria August, 2017
icon

The service was great and it was done in a timely manner

Kimani M.

2004 ACURA 3.2 TL August, 2017
icon

I really like the rapid response and the helpful staff at the Bronx AAMCO location.

Ian A.

2008 Ford Explorer June, 2017
icon

My first time going to the Bronx AAMCO was in April and I am very happy with my experience. My whole experience was very pleasant and my vehicle is running well.

Victoria C.

2006 TOYOTA Highlander June, 2017
icon

The guys that took care of me were very professional in their work. They were very respectful and provided terrific customer service.

Anonymous

2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LS June, 2017
icon

I really like the rapid response and the helpful staff at the Brox AAMCO location.

Ian A.

2008 Ford Explorer June, 2017
icon

My fist time going to the Bronx AAMCO was in April and I am very happy with my experience. My whole experience was very pleasant and my vehicle is running well.

Victoria C.

2006 TOYOTA Highlander June, 2017
icon

The guys that took care of me were very professional in their work. They were very respectful and provided terrific customer service.

Anonymous

2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 LS June, 2017
icon

After Bronx AAMCO fixed my vehicle, it's been running just fine. I had gotten a faulty part from the dealership which caused some issues. The issues weren't Bronx's fault. I am very happy with my experience with Bronx and I'm always impressed with their professionalism.

Selma B.

2007 JEEP Compass February, 2017
icon

Their service is my favorite part about the Bronx AAMCO. They are generous, they always answer the phone, and they give you updates when you need them. They show you everything they are doing and show you everything they did. I really like that about them.

Prince C.

2005 HONDA Odyssey February, 2017
icon

The employee at the Bronx AAMCO was very helpful, understanding, and efficient. He got the work done quickly. He also helped me out by quoting me for other work I wanted done on my Mazda. That was very helpful and I am a happy customer.

Dwight D.

2004 MAZDA 3 February, 2017
icon

They did a terrific job on my services at the Bronx AAMCO. My Chevy Trailblazer seems to be running seamlessly.

Wayne A.

2003 CHEVROLET Trailblazer January, 2017
icon

I liked the manager here he was very nice guy. He told me exactly what I needed and he fixed my vehicle for me. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family.

Shahir A.

2006 HYUNDAI Tiburon January, 2017
icon

I would recommend them. I am satisfied with everything at the Bronx AAMCO. They do a great job and provide quality services.

Walter B.

2003 MITSUBISHI Montero January, 2017
icon

They were very informative and honest. The car was there for almost a week but they kept me updated on everything they were doing. Overall I was satisfied with the whole experience.

Robert J.

2000 FORD Expedition December, 2016
icon

The vehicle is running pretty well after I took it to the Bronx AAMCO center for service. The service was good I am very pleased. The mechanic was great and everyone was very respectful.

Manuel G.

2009 MITSUBISHI LANCER GTS December, 2016
icon

I was satisfied with my experience at the shop. I liked the customer service most. I have recommended them to my friends.

Carlos B.

2004 CHRYSLER Pacifica December, 2016
icon

I was satisfied with my encounter at the Bronx AAMCO as a whole. They remembered my car from the previous visit, so that was good. My Mini Cooper seems to be running pretty well.

Anonymous

Mini Cooper 2008 November, 2016
icon

My Cadillac is running great. They were pretty efficient, they were right on schedule. They were punctual I didn't have to make two or three trips which was good. I went there to pick up my vehicle and it was ready.

Tonny B.

CADILLAC DTS 2006 November, 2016
icon

I take my car here often so I'm very happy with the service I receive here.

Kimberly B.

CHEVROLETEQUINOX LT2011 November, 2016
icon

The axle repair was perfect but the vehicle needed a lot more work done other than the axle. However after he repaired the axle it was good. I ended up selling my Malibu to one of the mechanics. This is going to be my new spot when I get my new car.The guy was extra cool with me, the service was fast, and the location was perfect for me. I will take my new car here to get serviced.

Nicholas B.

CHEVROLET Malibu 2007 November, 2016
icon

I recently brought my Ford Econoline to the Bronx AAMCO center back in August and I was pleased. That was not my first visit to AAMCO and it certainly wont be my last. I take all my cars to AAMCO they do great work.

Rainbow A.

FORD ECONOLINE E250 2012 September, 2016
icon

They were very nice and service was great. I was very pleased with them.

Bernie A.

FORD Windstar Van 2003 September, 2016
icon

They fixed my car and it runs great. The service was fast and easy which is why I'll recommend to my friends.

Walter B.

Mitsubishi July, 2016
icon

The people at this AAMCO are the most wonderful people in the world. Anthony is so wonderful. These guys saved my car they were terrific.

Elaine B.

Honda July, 2016
icon

The service was great and the car works well. I liked how fast and efficient the service was. I would for sure recommend to a friend!

Sherry J.

BMW July, 2016
icon

I have a late model SUV and they keep me on the road year after year. Keep up the good work.

William W.

July, 2016
icon

It is always a pleasure when I go into the facility. They know your name and vehicle and they are like family. They take the time to listen to your concerns and work to find a solution. Great team.

Cynthia R.

March, 2016
icon

Anthony and Danny were great. My car got fixed, the work was beautiful, and the customer service was top-notch!

Seth L.

March, 2016
icon

I'm very satisfied with AAMCO. They found and had fixed the issue. They replaced a coil. Now me and my car are back on the road.- I would highly recommend them!

Angela D.

2007 Saturn VUE January, 2016
icon

AAMCO is great! Helped me out big time. Everyone is nice. The manger is very clear from the financing to getting my vehicle back on the road, a big plus. I will definitely be coming back for all my car services in the future.

Jose B.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee January, 2016
icon

I Am very happy with AAMCO. From the financing to the great quality of work the car is running great!-I recommend them

Ben B

2002 Subaru legacy October, 2015
icon

Service was fantastic everyone is nice and friendly . My 2001 Mitsubishi is running great!- I Highly recommend them.

Marcos A

2001 mistsubishi July, 2015
icon

I came back to AAMCO, years ago they fixed a trans case for one of my vehicles,and today I've experienced the same great services,

Fitzroy G

2001 Chevrolet March, 2015
icon

My vehicle was having some issues for one it was making a loud sound believe me you could hear me coming from miles away, I've had my car worked on by other mechanics in the past without any luck. So I brought it right over to AAMCO they're great , trustworthy, friendly, they ran a diagnostic,explained in detail where this sound was coming from and how they were going to resolve the issue and they did they fixed front suspension, and now my car is running smooth- I highly recommend them if my cat could drive I would recommend to AAMCO

Peter B

2004 Honda Accord 4 door February, 2015
icon

Wow! The welcome I received from AAMCO was just great, their friendly and easy to talk with they fixed the my car troubles and had me back on the road in few days, for the GMC it running great too. I more than satisfied with the service here- I highly recommend them - thanks AAMCO

Jeannette A

2004 GMC Envoy XL February, 2015
icon

OMG I love AAMCO! They treated me just like family! I've had my car at a few different centers in the past, and believe me I know it's hard to find good mechanics these days, but this center has the "BEST Mechanics". Their communications is spot on, very transparent ,trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable. No question about it, I will be bringing my Volkswagen back here for all my car needs, my vehicle is running perfectly smooth. I highly recommend them.

Paul B

2000 Volkswagen Jetta October, 2014
icon

The work AAMCO had done on my vehicle was done with precise precision, I now can truly understand the work of a good mechanic, I would highly recommend this center.

Dale B

1995 Ford Escort September, 2014
icon

When it comes to my car, what I want and look for in a shop is trust, reliability and price as well as good communication . Well I definitely found that right here at AAMCO.
Plus a lot more. The communication was on target and my car was ready when promised.. The work is was the done right and yes my car is running great- I definitely recommend everyone to go to AAMCO I will be coming back for all my car care.

Dexton G

2007 Lexus RX350 September, 2014
icon

About three weeks ago I brought my 2005 Volvo in to AAMCO, the vehicle was having some issues. I needed a rebuilt Transmission they took care of everything. The other day my ABS light came on. I called the center and owner and manager took care of us , NO questions about it I like knowing you have a center that is reliable, friendly, and most importantly trust worthy and who can definitely get the job done - I highly recommend AAMCO.

Sam B

September, 2014
icon

I would definitely recommend everyone to get their vehicle fixed by AAMCO. The customer service is helpful, friendly and very up front and always willing to help you get your car back running on the road.

Joseph A

2001 BMW x5 August, 2014
icon

I am extremely satisfied with AAMCO. They did a wonderful job. I was also treated very nicely and sincere. I am definitely coming back.

Anonymous

2000 Saturn LS July, 2014
icon

I cannot thank AAMCO enough, my car has been working extremely well up to now. The staff was friendly with me too. I sincerely recommend them.

Owen M

2007 Nissan Quest July, 2014
icon

AAMCO was great !! The manager took great care of my vehicle ,the guys here are nice and friendly a great group of people to work with and for my car it's running smooth.

Robert A

1993 Buick Regal July, 2014
icon

I couldn't ask for a better customer service. Everyone here is friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I can truly say I recommend them!

Vera G

2005 Hyundai Elantra July, 2014
icon

Extremely satisfied with their work. I cannot say anything bad about them, all good things. They got the job done well and now I have no issues with my car. Professional shop!

Jose L

2008 Chrysler 300 July, 2014
icon

What an amazing shop! The team of mechanics here at AAMCO were all top notch and great people. I would highly recommend them! I will definitely be back.

Joseph F

2005 Mercury May, 2014
icon

The people here were fantastic. Really friendly and professional mechanics. I am extremely satisfied with their work. I recommend them 100%

Carrie C

2004 Hyundai Elantra May, 2014
icon

The car is running extremely well at the moment. Every single worker here was friendly and overall top notch mechanics. I will certainly be back here. Thank for everything AAMCO!

Chris D

2004 VW Golf May, 2014
icon

I really enjoyed my visit here at AAMCO. The car is running well up to now. I certainly recommend them. As a matter of fact I am coming in this Monday for a follow up.

Lavic B

2007 Nissan Quest May, 2014
icon

Every single person here was extremely kind to me. They worked extremely hard to get my Plymouth fixed on time. I certainly recommend these guys!

Joe B

1973 Plymouth Baracudar December, 2013
icon

Friendly, professionals and knowledgeable staff. the service was super quick. The mechanics were extremely fair and reasonable with me. I certainly recommend them!

Sandra B

2003 Nissan Altima December, 2013
icon

This shop was fantastic! they were very helpful in making sure I understood the work. I absolutely trust them! I highly recommend them!

Johan P

1999 Honda Accord December, 2013
icon

I love AAMCO! they treated me very nicely and professionally. Definitely will continue to use them and I advice everyone to do the same!

Bertram B

2001 Honda Odyssey December, 2013
icon

Everyone here are extremely professional mechanics! They do the work right the first time around and do not sell you anything you don't need. I will certainly continue to use their services and highly recommend!

Rosa A

1999 Honda Odyssey December, 2013
icon

My Nissan has been running magnificent. The staff was very friendly and polite. I would certainly recommend everyone to them!

Leroy A

2004 Nissan Maxima December, 2013
icon

Every single person here was terrific! They truly do great work. I certainly think they're the best shop around. I would certain point everyone to them!

Morris B

1996 Ford Taurus December, 2013
icon

The mechanics here were extremely friendly and did everything extraordinary well! I will certainly come back here because since, my Honda has not given me any issues. thanks AAMCO crew!

Edwin A

1999 Honda Civic December, 2013
icon

My car is running great since I got it back from Aamco, and the best part was that Tony was honest about what needed to be done, and he did the job right! I have a few years in the business but I know that things can change, but Tony was very up-front and I couldn't even ask for more. I'd definitely recommend!

Kevin R

2011 Chevrolet September, 2013
icon

My car is running great since I got it back from Aamco - they did a great job with it. The service was very good - They did what they had to do to get my car running the way that it should. I would definitely recommend them!

George M

2003 Jeep September, 2013
icon

Bringing my car to Aamco was very convenient. They had flexible hours and it was easy to work with them. So far my car's running great, and I'm satisfied with the work that they did at the shop.

Kevin S

1998 Acura September, 2013
icon

The service at Aamco was great, and so far my car is running without any issues. The staff at the Aamco shop provided personal care for my mother and I, and I would definitely recommend them!

Janelle T

2006 Ford September, 2013
icon

I brought my car to Aamco for some transmission work, and so far it's humming along perfectly! I drove down to Atlanta and back with no problems, so I'm very satisfied with their service at the shop. The people there were very friendly, and they were able to answer all of my questions - I was comfortable leaving my car with them. If my friends ever had transmission issues I would certainly recommend them to Aamco!

Charles W

1999 Chevrolet September, 2013
icon

The customer service at Aamco was great - everybody was very friendly. I liked that they explained to me what was wrong, and they mentioned that I might have a transmission problem, but for now just to keep an eye out. So far my car is running great, and hopefully I don't have to come back for the transmission - but if I do I know where I'm going!

Patricia H

2007 Ford September, 2013
icon

The service at Aamco was good, and I'm glad that they were able to fix my car. So far I'm not having any issues, and it's running great!

Anthony M

1999 Mercedes September, 2013
icon

I was very happy with the service at Aamco, so far I'm not having any issues with my car and it's running great! The best part, I'd have to say, is that they actually had the part for my car - it's pretty rare, and they actually had it. My experience was great... I would absolutely recommend my friends to Aamco!

Charlie D

2004 Audi September, 2013
icon

The service at Aamco was very good - the service rep that I spoke with, Jesus, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. They did a good job with my car, it's running great now!

Ronald D

2004 Ford September, 2013
icon

Best experience I've had in a shop! They were very friendly towards me. They explained everything that my car needed fixing and did not try to oversell me stuff. I am happy with the way they treated me and I will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks AAMCO!

Christine C

2000 Saab 9 August, 2013
icon

AAMCO is the way to go! My car has been driving smoothly since they had it. The mechanics are all professionals at what they do. They treated me with respect and honesty. I will definitely come back here.

Robert C

2002 Ford Windstar August, 2013
icon

Friendly, quick and professional shop. The work was very efficient because I was in and out in no time. I certainly recommend them!

Mike Chirichella

2010 Ford Explorer August, 2013
icon

Couldn't ask for more of AAMCO! Highly professional mechanics! Everyone was very courteous and friendly towards me. Very competitive prices! I'd recommend everyone to go get a quote from them!

Clarissa A

2003 GMC Envoy August, 2013
icon

One of the best, if not the best shop around! They will work with you, with your needs and budget. They will be very friendly when explaining everything your car needs. Lastly, they will not try to rip you off and sell you other stuff. I highly recommend them!

Richard C

1997 Buick Regal August, 2013
icon

"A very friendly and professional atmosphere. Everything went very smoothly as planned. Everything they promised me, they came through without any problems! I truly recommend this shop! Great mechanics!

Lu H

July, 2013
icon

Fantastic shop! AAMCO told me a date and time that my car would be ready by and they didn't disappoint! They break everything down to the details. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Courtney B

July, 2013
icon

Great work! The staff here are all very friendly and polite. The pricing is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone!

Stephen D

July, 2013
icon

I really liked how at Aamco, they took care of my car just like I would. I'm definitely satisfied with their service and will absolutely recommend them to my friends!

Esteban R

2005 BMW May, 2013
icon

I was 100% satisfied with Aamco! Everybody there was very gentle, and professional...they all seemed to know what they were doing! I would definitely, 100% recommend them, they did an excellent job with my car.

Ramon P

2006 Dodge May, 2013
icon

I was actually very impressed with the service at Aamco! They took me in without an appointment, and they even kept the shop open late to finish my repairs! My car is running great, and I would certainly recommend this shop!

Michelle S

2005 Dodge May, 2013
icon

I was VERY satisfied with the service at Aamco. They did an excellent job on my car, it's running great now! The guys working there seemed very knowledgeable and friendly, and they knew what they were doing! I already have recommended them to my friends, and I'm planning on coming back to have more work done!

Clark S

1998 Dodge May, 2013
icon

I'm very happy with Aamco. I used to bring my car to another shop but from now on I'll stick with Anthony! He did right by me and my car, and I'm planning on bringing it back, along with my son's car and my daughter's car. I've already recommended a few people over there, because they're looking for a good mechanic!

Howie T

2004 Chevrolet May, 2013
icon

My car is running great now thanks to Aamco! I would absolutely recommend them, they did a great job with it.

Devon R

1991 Buick May, 2013
icon

My truck is running awesome after picking it up from Aamco. The service was excellent, and Anthony was very helpful and really took care of me. Also, they charged a decent price, and I was very happy. I'm definitely going to be coming back because there's a few things I still want looked at. But I would absolutely send my friends over there!

Angel S

2003 Ford May, 2013
icon

I started talking to Anthony from Aamco a while ago about my car, and he had it towed to the shop. I liked how they were able to keep me in the loop, letting me know what was wrong with the car and what they were going to do. The service was really great, and I've already sent people over there! I will definitely be back for maintenance on my car.

Erica O

2004 Ford April, 2013
icon

Aamco did a great job with my car! They found the problem and took care of it, and now my car runs great. I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Sergio M

2003 Mazda April, 2013
icon

I brought my car to Aamco without an appointment and they still took care of me and my car! I'm very happy with the service. After getting my car back, I gave it to my son and told him that if he ever needs any work on that car to bring it to Aamco because they did a really good job with it!

Abdool M

2002 Toyota April, 2013
icon

I've been going to Aamco for over 10 years and they always take care of me! Anthony's a great guy, and he and his guys do a great job with my car. Their service is wonderful and I love everything about the shop. I'm definitely going to keep coming back, because that's my spot!

Ricardo R

2004 Lincoln April, 2013
icon

I have no complaints about Aamco, they did a great job with my car. I liked how they saw the issues, took care of them, and now my car is running great! I would definitely send my friends to them, I'm very happy with the service.

Admir K

2002 GMC April, 2013
icon

I'm very satisfied with the service at Aamco. My car is running fine, and they really did a great job with it. I would definitely send my friends over there!

Yamilette H

2004 Chevrolet April, 2013
icon

The service at Aamco was quick and easy. The staff were very friendly, and I'm planning on bringing my car back for an oil change soon. But I'm very happy with their service and I would certainly recommend them!

Lawrence L

2007 Ford April, 2013
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at Aamco. Everybody over there was very friendly and helpful. Their customer service was definitely the best, and I would certainly recommend them!

Robert L

2010 Nissan April, 2013
icon

They always do a great job!  That's why I keep coming back to them. I always recommend them because they are good people and I want everyone to know about them. The car is running great as well.

Mushin M

Toyota June, 2012
icon

Hands down, this is the best car shop I have ever been to. AAMCO was  very professional and accommodating. The car is doing well and I will be more than happy to recommend them.

Mario J

Dodge June, 2012
icon

My whole family has their cars at this AAMCO because they do a great job in fixing cars. I recommended all of my friends and family to them because they make you feel like you've been going there for years now and also are very nice towards you. The car is running great.

David V

Chevrolet April, 2012
icon

To me it seemed that they were very professional as well as honest to their job. They were also very quick in my opinion because I was in and out in no time. The car has not given me any problems since. I will surely pass on the good work to everyone in the community.

Donald S

Cadillac April, 2012